Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

The Mule (Tokyo - 17th August 1972) - Deep Purple - Made In Japan (CD, Album)

Download The Mule (Tokyo - 17th August 1972) - Deep Purple - Made In Japan (CD, Album)

Label: EMI - 0777 7 48050 2 5,EMI - 7 48050 2,EMI - CDP 7 48050 2 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: Italy • Genre: Rock • Style: Hard Rock


Blues In My Heart - Benny Carter - Benny Carter In Europe (CD), I Heard It Through The Grapevine, Cotton Candy - Curve - Come Clean (CD, Album), Renegade Snares (Aquasky Vs. Masterblaster Remix) - Phazorslut - No Government (CDr), To The Stars, Silent Night, Genesis - The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway (Vinyl, LP, Album), Behind The Wheel - Depeche Mode - Profile: Depeche Mode 1 - 2 (CD), Shake It (With Me Baby) - Various - Rock Picture Disc - Rock Freeway (CD), Rare - Focus (2) - Hamburger Concerto (CD, Album)


  1. Arashigar   Jular
    Live at Budokan, Tokyo, Japan 17th August Highway Star Smoke On The Water Child In Time The Mule Stran.
  2. Samujind   Faujas
    Made in Japan is a double live album by English rock band Deep Purple, recorded during their first tour of Japan in August It was originally released in December , with a US release in April , and became a commercial and critical success. The band were well known for their strong stage act, and had privately recorded several shows, or broadcast them on radio, but were Genre: Hard rock, heavy metal.
  3. Arazshura   Mukasa
    Mar 03,  · Tracks A1, A2, C1, D rec. Osaka - 16th August Track B1 rec. Osaka - 15th August Tracks B2, C2 rec. Tokyo - 17th August ELECTROLA GESELLSCHAFT M. B. H. KÖLN Printed in Germany On labels: ℗ Made in Germany/5().
  4. Zulkilkree   Mibei
    Recorded live in Japan A1: Osaka - 16th August A2: Osaka - 16th August B1: Osaka - 15th August B2: Tokyo - 17th August C1: Osaka - 16th August
  5. Arakus   Tezragore
    Deep Purple - The Mule (Live In Tokyo, Japan / 17th August / Original Mix) Lyrics. No one sees the things you do Because I stand in front of you But you drive me all the time You put the evil in my mind I used to sing and.
  6. Menos   Aranris
    Listen to The Mule (Live In Tokyo, Japan / 17th August / Original Mix) by Deep Purple - Made In Japan (Original Mix). Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favourite tracks with your friends.
  7. Magore   Najind
    Made In Japan was recorded live over three nights during August 15thth, at Festival Hall, Osaka and Budokan, Tokyo. Four of the tracks come from the band’s Machine Head album. It featured what many consider the classic Deep Purple lineup – Ian Gillan (Vocals), Ritchie Blackmore (Guitars), Roger Glover (Bass), Jon Lord (Organ.
  8. Jusar   Groktilar
    Nghe bài hát The Mule(Live In Tokyo, Japan / 17th August / Original Mix) chất lượng cao kbps lossless miễn phí. Đăng tải bởi Ca khúc The Mule(Live In Tokyo, Japan / 17th August / Original Mix) do ca sĩ Deep Purple thể hiện, thuộc thể loại Rock.
  9. Araramar   Yorr
    Recorded live during August in Osaka and Tokyo, Japan. This 3CD set contains almost three full concerts; the same three gigs that supplied the contents to the classic Made in Japan (). "Highway Star", "Child in Time", "Strange Kind of Woman" & "Space Truckin'" from the 16th and "Lazy" from the 17th are the versions which appeared on the original Made in Japan album, but these.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *