Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Stompy Jones (1956) - Duke Ellington - Duke Ellington (CD)

Download Stompy Jones (1956) - Duke Ellington - Duke Ellington (CD)
Label: Fabbri Editori - JT-037 • Series: Jazz Time (3) - 37 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Italy • Genre: Jazz •


Love Star - Common - Black America Again (CD, Album), De Droom - Di Gojim - De Muur (CD, Album), Born For You, Resurrected - Hypocrisy - Hypocrisy (1): 1991-2000 (CD), Pinky, The Sails Of Charon - Scorpions - Taken By Force (CD, Album), Strong Union? - Various - Roil Noise Offensive Sampler #1 (CDr), Come Home - Various - The No.1 Dance Hits Album (CD), Key-T6 - No Artist - Sound Pool (Deep House / Progressive House) (CD), Nasenbluten - The Really Nasty Violent Sex EP (Vinyl), Fury - Prince - 3121 (CD, Album), Last Dance - Donna Summer - Last Dance (Vinyl)


  1. Daijin   Zulkibar
    43 rows · Song information for Stompy Jones - Duke Ellington on AllMusic. Song information for .
  2. Mazuran   Mausho
    Written-By – Miley*, Ellington* A2: Creole Love Call Written-By – Ellington* A3: Stompy Jones Written-By – Ellington* A4: The Jeep Is Jumpin' Written-By – Ellington*, Hodges* A5: Jack The Bear Written-By – Ellington* A6: In A Mellow Tone Written-By – Ellington*, Gabler* B1: Ko-Ko Written-By – Ellington* B2: Midriff Written-By.
  3. Tygojin   Vudojind
    Duke Ellington And His Orchestra: Historically Speaking - The Duke ‎ (LP, Album, Mono) London Records, London Records, London American Recordings, London American Recordings: LTZ-N, LTZ-N UK: Sell This Version.
  4. Zolotaxe   Zugar
    Feb 13,  · Performer(s): «Duke Ellington» «Stompy Jones» Audio: Very Hq - CD Quality Sound -- MP3 Kbps Album: «99 Hits: Duke Ellington Vol 1» by «Duke Ellington .
  5. Faumi   Vujar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Duke's Mood on Discogs. Label: Rockin' Chair - none • Format: CD Unofficial Release • Country: Spain • Genre: Jazz • Duke Ellington - Duke's Mood (CD) | Discogs.
  6. Doukasa   Daizragore
    Historically Speaking is an album by American pianist, composer and bandleader Duke Ellington recorded for the Bethlehem label in The album features updated arrangements of many of Ellington's early compositions.
  7. Vuzshura   Motilar
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Ellington '56 on Discogs.
  8. Nikok   Ker
    referencing Historically Speaking - The Duke, LP, Album, Mono, PMC This is a reissue of London American Jazz Series LTZ-N from Both are derived from Bethlehem

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *