Press "Enter" to skip to content

Category: DEFAULT

Perfect World - Los Pepes (4) - Lets Go! (Vinyl, LP, Album)

Download Perfect World - Los Pepes (4) - Lets Go! (Vinyl, LP, Album)
Label: Wanda Records - WR098 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Punk, Power Pop


Tião Carreiro & Paraíso* - Homem Até Debaixo DÁgua (Vinyl, LP, Album), Mgm Mob - Various - J-Diggs Presents... Bay Commission (CD, Album), Corry Konings & Johan Heuser - Vroeger Is Voorgoed Voorbij (CD), Note To Self - Johnny Arthur - Note To Self (File, MP3), Mon Mari Est Soulard - Various - Heartbeat Soukous (Cassette), 殺戮の系譜 - 電気式華憐音楽集団* - Red Box (CD), Salvatore - Monica Sandri, Frank Scala, I Melodys - Salvatore / Per Chi (Vinyl), Slingshot - Rennie Pilgrem - Skin (File, MP3, Album), Elongated Crystal Skull - Deiquisitor - Deiquisitor (Cassette, Album), Strange Things Happen - Billy Bragg - Brewing Up With Billy Bragg (Vinyl, LP, Album), Evil Invaders - Hypocrisy - Hypocrisy (1): 1991-2000 (CD), 135 - Do As Infinity - Complete Best (CD), Paff...Bum - The Yardbirds - The Yardbirds (CD), The Thin Ice - Pink Floyd - The Wall (CD, Album), The Spotlight Kid - Captain Beefheart And The Magic Band - The Spotlight Kid / Clear Spot (CD)


  1. Gogor   Tashakar
    Let's Go! LP by Los Pepes, released 25 April 1. The Trap 2. Perfect World 3. Give Me Problems 4. I Ain't The One 5. Can't Be Told 6. Mean It At The Time 7. Let's Go! 8. So Unique 9. You Don't Get Anything It Don't Matter LP 12" Vinyl will be available to order soon! Keep checking back! Tour Dates MARCH 16th - UK, Norwich - Arts Centre w/ BellRays 17th - UK, London - Camden.
  2. Taugor   Shataur
    Sticker on front: Includes CD with 4 Extra Tracks Includes lyricsheet. Tracks A1 to A4, CD-1 to CD-4 and CD taken from Let's Go!. Tracks A5 to A7, CD-5 to CD-7 and CD taken from All Over Now. Tracks B1, CD-8 and CD taken from And I Know / Say Goodbye. Tracks B2 to B4, CD-9 to CD and CD taken from For Everyone. Tracks B5 to B6, CD to CD taken from Tonight.
  3. Kegrel   Kajigul
    Los Pepes – Let’s Go! Label: Wanda Records Format: Vinyl, LP, Tracklist A1 - The Trap A2 - Perfect World A3 - Give Me Problems A4 - I Ain’t The One A5 - Can’t Be Told B1 - Mean It At The Time B2 - Let’s Go! B3 - So Unique B4 - You Don’t Get Anything B5 - It Don’t Matter.
  4. Mejora   Zuluzragore
    Compilation of Los Pepes discography. LP includes 14 tracks. Comes with a free CD version of the record with a further 4 tracks. Lyric sheet also included. Side A 1. The Trap 2. Perfect World 3. Let's Go! 4. Can't Be Told 5. I'm No Good 6. I'll See You Tonight 7. I Don't Believe In Anything Side B 8. And I Know 9. All I Can Do Unknown
  5. Digor   Salkis
    Cutting out a reputation for being a relentless high-energy punk rock whirlwind live, Los Pepes have also left a bunch of 7”s and three LPs in their wake - “For Everyone” - “All Over Now” - and “Let’s Go!” - all via Wanda Records.
  6. Nakora   Meztishakar
    Apr 28,  · Los Pepes have been one of my favorite bands for a number of years now. Their first LP Los Pepes For Everyone was my third-ranked album of , and last year's All Over Now was my 14th-ranked album of But it's with the arrival of the band's third full-length Let's Go! that we finally get a studio recording that properly captures the thundering power and sheer loudness of the London.
  7. Dakree   Vikasa
    Mar 13,  · Second track from Los Pepes third LP "Let's Go!" Turn it up loud! Out April via Wanda Records. www.
  8. Mikajind   Dagal
    Mar 24,  · Taken from Los Pepes' third LP "Let's Go!" out April Turn it up loud.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *